PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Regional Directory

Region Officers


Region 01

Region Advisor:
Mr. Jeff Weiss, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy
jweiss@eriesd.org


Region President:
None Reported

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
None Reported

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 02

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Jeanne Pursel, Neshannock J/S High School
jpursel@ntsd.org

Ms. Leann Petro, Wilmington Area High School
petro@wasd.school

Region President:
Will Shaffer, Laurel HS

Region Vice President:
Jayden Flick, Wilmington Area HS

Region Secretary:
Antonia Canciello, Neshannock J/S HS

Region Treasurer:
Mary Omer, Neshannock J/S HS

Region 03

Region Advisor:
Vacant

Vacant

Region President:
Kaleb Farmery, Marion Center HS

Region Vice President:
Megan Brocious, Indiana Area HS

Region Secretary:
Alaina Popovich, United HS

Region Treasurer:
Hasan Ali, Indiana Area HS

Region 04

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Janet Skiles, Pennsylvania FBLA
jskiles@pafbla.us


Region President:
Madeline Heiser, Chartiers-Houston HS

Region Vice President:
Samantha Hindman, Bentworth HS

Region Secretary:
Carly Whitfield, Chartiers-Houston HS

Region Treasurer:
Austie Russell, Bentworth HS

Region 05

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Bonita Makin, Forest Hills High School
munchmakin@gmail.com

Mr. Steve Walter, Claysburg-Kimmel High School
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Region President:
Maggie Knisely, Claysburg-Kimmel HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Hayley Jenkins, Claysburg-Kimmel HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 06

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Trish Klinger, Red Land High School
tklinger@wssd.k12.pa.us


Region President:
Colin Costello, Littlestown Area HS

Region Vice President:
Mandee Halbrook, Red Land HS

Region Secretary:
Colin Denault, Littlestown Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 07

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Lori Shively, Southern Columbia High School
lshively@scasd.us

Mrs. Dolly Oden, Jersey Shore Area High School
doden@jsasd.org

Region President:
Max Ferguson, Jersey Shore Area HS

Region Vice President:
Michael Cendoma, Williamsport Area HS

Region Secretary:
Breanna King, Muncy J/S HS

Region Treasurer:
Robert Parker, Jersey Shore Area HS

Region 08

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Kelly Ackerman, Fleetwood Area High School
kackerman@fleetwoodasd.org


Region President:
Aidan Dsouza, Wilson HS

Region Vice President:
Megan Zimmerman, Fleetwood Area HS

Region Secretary:
Adrianna Biondo, Fleetwood Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 09

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson, Downingtown STEM Academy
mtomlinson@dasd.net

Mrs. Kim Webber, Oxford Area High School
kwebber@oxfordasd.org

Region President:
Elizabeth Estes, Oxford Area HS

Region Vice President:
David Nemeth, Great Valley HS

Region Secretary:
Arya Davey, Downingtown STEM Academy / Chloe Campbell, Oxford Area HS

Region Treasurer:
Lauren Neskie, Oxford Area HS

Region 10

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Beth Smith, Keystone Oaks High School
bsmith@kosd.org


Region President:
Thomas Hartnett, Central Catholic HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Declan Folan, Central Catholic HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 11

Region Advisor:
Mr. Anthony Kobus, Penn Hills High School
akobus@phsd.k12.pa.us


Region President:
Ethan Weightman, Kiski Area HS

Region Vice President:
Alexander Davis, Hempfield HS

Region Secretary:
Lindsay Schanck, Serra Catholic HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 12

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Virginia Kownurko, Central Bucks East High School
vkownurk@cbsd.org

Mrs. Janice Farley, William Tennent High School
farlaj@centennialsd.org

Region President:
Mitchell Gribman, Council Rock South HS

Region Vice President:
Rebecca Yardley, Pennridge HS

Region Secretary:
Parker Homann, Council Rock South HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 13

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Renee DiGiacomo, Beaver County Career & Technical Center
rdigiacomo@bcctc.org


Region President:
Kyle Fitzgerald, Beaver County CTC

Region Vice President:
John Halll, Beaver County CTC

Region Secretary:
Lauren Kotosky, Central Valley HS

Region Treasurer:
Lucas Watson, Central Valley HS

Region 14

Region Advisor:
Fr. Ross Micelli, Elk County Catholic High School
fatherross@eccss.org

Mrs. Marlene Stubber
stubberm@eccss.org

Region President:
Iris Li, State College Area HS

Region Vice President:
Sam Liechty, State College Area HS

Region Secretary:
Grant Musser, Juniata Valley HS

Region Treasurer:
Maddison Taylor, Elk County Catholic HS

Region 15

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Michele Myers, Middletown Area High School
mmyers@raiderweb.org


Region President:
Kimberly Speece, Cedar Crest HS

Region Vice President:
Danna Torrenegra, Cedar Crest HS

Region Secretary:
Melina Smith, Cedar Crest HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 16

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Lisa Joyce, Pittston Area High School
lisa.joyce@pittstonarea.com

Mr. David Joyce, Wilkes-Barre Area Career & Technical Center
djoyce@wbactc.org

Region President:
Drew Lojewski, Dallas HS

Region Vice President:
Thomas Dessoye, Pittston Area HS

Region Secretary:
Sara Morris, E. L. Meyers HS

Region Treasurer:
Anthony Hando, Pittston Area HS

Region 17

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Nancy Clark, Everett Area High School
nclark@everettasd.org


Region President:
Hannah Oliver, Everett Area HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Maelin Cameron, Somerset Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 18

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Joan Gorlaski, Donegal High School
joan.gorlaski@donegalsd.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland, Cocalico High School
kristi_ryland@cocalico.org

Region President:
None Reported

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
None Reported

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 19

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Jessica Mini, Haverford High School
jmini@haverfordsd.net

Mr. Charles Horner, Radnor High School
charles.horner@rtsd.org

Region President:
Brendan Hung, Radnor HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Sarah Goeckel, Haverford HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 20

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Linda Westerlund, North Penn High School
westerle@npenn.org


Region President:
None Reported

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
None Reported

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 21

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen, Palmerton Area High School
jdanzeizen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo, Palmerton Area High School
kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Region President:
Jeremiah Nyakundi, Pocono Mountain East HS

Region Vice President:
Victoria Defazio, Jim Thorpe Area HS

Region Secretary:
Amanda Bruckstein, Stroudsburg HS

Region Treasurer:
Emma Barrett, Pleasant Valley HS

Region 22

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Maura Angle, Delaware Valley High School
anglem@dvsd.org

Ms. Theresa Lubash, Western Wayne High School
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Region President:
Ezra Tetreault, Western Wayne HS

Region Vice President:
Gavin Brazankas, Delaware Valley HS

Region Secretary:
Corey Fowler, Wallepaupack Area HS

Region Treasurer:
Kaleigh Kuddar, Delaware Valley HS

Region 23

Region Advisor:
Mr. Dan Frake, Selinsgrove Area High School
dfrake@seal-pa.org

Mrs. Renee Hughes, Pine Grove Area High School
rhughes@pgasd.com

Region President:
Maxwell Schwabe, Marian Catholic HS

Region Vice President:
Tytan Shuttlesworth, Williams Valley HS

Region Secretary:
Thomas Betterly, Marian Catholic HS

Region Treasurer:
Madison Stebila, Selinsgrove Area HS

Region 24

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Maureen Bittner
mcbittner33@gmail.com


Region President:
None Reported

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
None Reported

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 25

Region Advisor:
Mr. Michael Gardner, Franklin Learning Center
migardner@philasd.org


Region President:
None Reported

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
None Reported

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 26

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Stephanie Barnhart, Chambersburg Area High School
stephanie.barnhart@casdonline.org


Region President:
Sarah Cisney, Southern Huntingdon Area HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Tori Smetzer, Waynesboro Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 27

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Jason Keown, Tunkhannock Area High School
jason.keown@tasd.net


Region President:
Jack Chilson, Tunkhannock Area HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Michael Astegher, Tunkhannock Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Region 28

Region Advisor:
Mrs. Bonnie Organski, Southern Lehigh High School
organskib@slsd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Peralta, Southern Lehigh High School
peraltaj@slsd.org

Region President:
Vincent Caminneci, Easton Area HS

Region Vice President:
None Reported

Region Secretary:
Carlos Veloz, Nazareth Area HS

Region Treasurer:
None Reported

Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here