PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Regional Directory

Region Officers


Region 01

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Barbara Miller, Northwestern High School
bmiller@nwsd.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 02

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Jeanne Pursel, Neshannock J/S High School
jpursel@ntsd.org

Ms. LeAnn Petro, Wilmington Area J/S High School
petro@wasd.school

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 03

Region Adviser:
Mr. Tyson Ellenberger, Marion Center Area High School
tellenberger@mcasd.net


Region President:
Allison Semetkoskey, Marion Center Area High School

Region Vice President:
Gregg Wareham, Indiana Area High School

Region Secretary:
Sabrina Smith, Penns Manor High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 04

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Janet Skiles, Pennsylvania FBLA
jskiles@pafbla.us


Region President:
Andrew Serbak, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Vice President:
Tyler Weber, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Secretary:
Kinsey Wilson, Monessen High School

Region Treasurer:
Elliott Wentzel, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region 05

Region Adviser:
Mr. Steve Walter, Claysburg-Kimmel High School
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Mrs. Bonnie Makin, Forest Hills High School
bmakin@fhrangers.org

Region President:
Bailey Garver, Claysburg-Kimmel High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 06

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Lena Showers-Lewis, Littlestown High School
lewisl@lasd.k12.pa.us


Region President:
Nick Lovell, Littlestown High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
Colin Denault, Littlestown High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 07

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Dolly Oden, Jersey Shore Area High School
doden@jsasd.org

Mrs. Heather Zimmerman, Muncy J/S High School
hzimmerman@muncysd.k12.pa.us

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 08

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Kelly Ackerman, Fleetwood Area High School
kackerman@fleetwoodasd.org


Region President:
Julia Kaskey, Fleetwood Area High School

Region Vice President:
Daniel Beahm, Governor Mifflin High School

Region Secretary:
Jack Albright, Boyertown Area High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 09

Region Adviser:
Ms. Kelly Goodwin, Phoenixville Area High School
goodwink@pasd.com


Region President:
Ian Wong, Great Valley High School

Region Vice President:
Isabella (Bella) Cruz, Phoenixville Area High School / Noella Idem, Downingtown STEM Academy

Region Secretary:
Aparna Vagvala, Downingtown STEM Academy

Region Treasurer:
Arnav Dhingra, Downingtown STEM Academy

Region 10

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Kelly Maxwell, Pittsburgh Central Catholic High School
kmaxwell2@centralcatholichs.com


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 11

Region Adviser:
Mr. Anthony Kobus, Penn Hills High School
akobus@phsd.k12.pa.us


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 12

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Janice Farley, William Tennent High School
farlaj@centennialsd.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 13

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Laura Blaze, Pine-Richland High School
lblaze@pinerichland.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 14

Region Adviser:
Fr. Ross Miceli, Elk County Catholic High School
fatherross@eccss.org

Mrs. Marlene Stubber, Elk County Catholic High School
stubberm@eccss.org

Region President:
Davis Corman, Bellefonte Area High School

Region Vice President:
Noah Aberegg, Bellefonte Area High School

Region Secretary:
Jacquelyn Schatz, Elk County Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Alexander Wolfe, Elk County Catholic High School

Region 15

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Amy Sullivan, Cedar Crest High School
asullivan@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Michelle Sweigert, Central Dauphin High School / Mrs. Amy Weddle, Eastern Lebanon County High School
msweigert@cdschools.org

Region President:
Megan Miller, Cedar Crest High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
Cassandra Miller, Cedar Crest High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 16

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Lisa Joyce, Pittston Area High School
lisa.joyce@pittstonarea.com

Mr. David Joyce, Wilkes-Barre Area Career & Technical Center
djoyce@wbactc.org

Region President:
Brooke Chapple, Wilkes-Barre Area High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
Eva Grzech, Pittston Area High School

Region 17

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Nancy Clark, Everett Area High School
nclark@everettasd.org


Region President:
Josh Mazurkiewicz, Somerset Area High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
Carter Sims, Bedford Area High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 18

Region Adviser:
Ms. Kristi Ryland, Cocalico High School
kristi_ryland@cocalico.org


Region President:
Delaney Lucky, Cocalico High School

Region Vice President:
Rylee Nedimyer, Cocalico High School

Region Secretary:
Kiersten Shipton, Cocalico High School

Region Treasurer:
Colin Stetter, Cocalico High School

Region 19

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Jessica Mini, Haverford High School
jmini@haverfordsd.net

Mr. Charles Horner, Radnor High School
charles.horner@rtsd.org

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 20

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Linda Westerlund, North Penn High School
westerle@npenn.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 21

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen, Palmerton Area High School
jdanzeizen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo, Palmerton Area High School
kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 22

Region Adviser:
Ms. Theresa Lubash, Western Wayne High School
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Mrs. Melissa Monte, Wallenpaupack Area High School
monteme@wallenpaupack.org

Region President:
Morgan Coccodrilli, Western Wayne High School

Region Vice President:
Lou Azzato, Western Wayne High School

Region Secretary:
Alyssa Cosklo, Carbondale Area J/S High School

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 23

Region Adviser:
Mr. Dan Frake, Selinsgrove Area High School
dfrake@seal-pa.org

Mrs. Renee Hughes, Pine Grove Area High School
rhughes@pgasd.com

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 24

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Maureen Bittner
mcbittner33@gmail.com


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 25

Region Adviser:
Mr. Michael Gardner, Franklin Learning Center
migardner@philasd.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 26

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Stephanie Barnhart, Chambersburg Area High School
stephanie.barnhart@casdonline.org


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 27

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Kathy McHenry, Mountain View J/S High School
kmchenry@mvsd.net


Region President:
Benjamin Chilson, Tunkhannock Area High School

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 28

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Bonnie Organski, Southern Lehigh High School
organskib@slsd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Peralta, Southern Lehigh High School
peraltaj@slsd.org

Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Region 29

Region Adviser:
Mrs. Maura Angle, PA FBLA Virtual Chapter
mangle@pafbla.us


Region President:
TBD

Region Vice President:
TBD

Region Secretary:
TBD

Region Treasurer:
TBD

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here