PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Contact PA FBLA

All PA FBLA offices are closed:
All federal holidays
Weekends
Easter Week
Thanksgiving
Christmas/New Year’s (December 22-January 3)
Board of Directors meetings
State Leadership Workshop
National Fall Leadership Conference (if held in Pennsylvania)
State Leadership Conference
National Leadership Conference
Emergency PA FBLA meetings, as necessary

PA FBLA Executive Director

Mr. Bruce E. Boncal
PO Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570.279.6998 cell
570.398.4652 office phone/fax
bboncal@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA Conference Coordinator

Mrs. Janet Skiles
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA  15012
412.576.2826 cell
jskiles@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA State Adviser

Ms. Kristi Ryland
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown,  PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell
kryland@pafbla.net e-mail

Competitive Events Coordinator

Mr. Derek Selleck
623 East Road
Towanda, PA 18848
607.768.1694 cell/texts
dselleck@pafbla.us e-mail

Virtual Chapter Coordinator/Adviser

Mrs. Maura Angle
33 West Union Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
570.814.8148 cell/texts
mangle@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA Middle-level Coordinator

Mrs. Michele Sites
234 Village Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
412.417.3543 cell
msites@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA CEW Standards Specialist

Mrs. Michele Myers
724 Rishel Drive
York, PA 17406
717.649.1440 cell
mmyers@pafbla.us e-mail

Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here