PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Contact PA FBLA

All PA FBLA offices are closed:
All federal holidays
Weekends
Easter Week
Thanksgiving
Christmas/New Year’s (December 22-January 3)
Board of Directors meetings
State Leadership Workshop
National Fall Leadership Conference (if held in Pennsylvania)
State Leadership Conference
National Leadership Conference
Emergency PA FBLA meetings, as necessary

PA FBLA Executive Director

Mr. Bruce E. Boncal
PO Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570.279.6998 cell/texts
570.398.4652 office phone/fax
bboncal@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA Conference Coordinator

Mrs. Janet F. Skiles
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA  15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts

jskiles@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA State Adviser

Ms. Kristi J. Ryland
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown,  PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts

kryland@pafbla.net e-mail

PA FBLA Competitive Events Coordinator

Mr. Derek J. Selleck
623 East Road
Towanda, PA 18848
607.768.1694 cell/texts

dselleck@pafbla.us email

PA FBLA Virtual Chapter Coordinator

Mrs. Maura A. Angle
6453 Point Hancock Drive
Winter Garden, FL 34787
570.814.8148 cell/texts
mangle@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA Middle-level Coordinator

Mrs. Michele G. Sites
234 Village Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
412.417.3543 cell/texts
msites@pafbla.us e-mail

PA FBLA Career Education and Work Standards Specialist

Mrs. Michele Myers
724 Rishel Drive
York, PA 17406
717.649.1440 cell/texts
mmyers@pafbla.us e-mail

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here