PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Region Advisers

Mr. Jeff Weiss
Region 01 Adviser

Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy
2825 State Street
Erie, PA 16508
814.874.6300 Phone
814.874.6307 Fax
jweiss@eriesd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Pursel
Region 02 Adviser (co-adviser)

Neshannock J/S High School
3834 Mitchell Road
New Castle, PA 16105
724.658.5513 Phone
724.657.8169 Fax
jpursel@ntsd.org

Ms. LeAnn Petro
Region 02 Adviser (co-adviser)

Wilmington Area High School
350 Wood Street
New Wilmington, PA 16142
724.656.8866 phone
724.946.8982
petro@wasd.school

Mr. Tyson Ellenberger
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser / Region 03 Adviser

Marion Center Area High School
22820 Route 403 Hwy N
PO Box 209
724.397.5551 Phone
724.397.9162 Fax
tellenberger@mcasd.net

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mrs. Janet Skiles
Conference Coordinator / Region 04 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us

Term Expiration: Ongoing

Mr. Steve Walter
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser / Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mrs. Bonnie Makin
Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Forest Hills High School
489 Locust Street
PO Box 150
Sidman, PA 15955
814.487.7613 Phone
814.487.2371 Fax
munchmakin@gmail.com

Mrs. Lena Showers-Lewis
Region 06 Adviser

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
lewisl@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Dolly Oden
Adviser at Large #3 / Region 07 Adviser (co-adviser)

Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 x1211 phone
570.398.5612 fax
doden@jsasd.org

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mrs. Heather Zimmerman
Secretary's Adviser /Region 07 Adviser (co-adviser)

Muncy J/S High School
200 West Penn Street
Muncy, PA 17756
570.546.3125 Phone
570.546.7688 Fax
hzimmerman@muncysd.k12.pa.us

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mrs. Kelly Ackerman
Adviser at Large #2 / Region 08 Adviser

Fleetwood Area High School
803 North Richmond Street
Fleetwood, PA 19522
610.944.7656 phone
610.944.6952 fax
kackerman@fleetwoodasd.org

Term Expiration: April 2023

Ms. Kelly Goodwin
Region 09 Adviser

Phoenixville Area High School
1200 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
484.927.5100 phone
484.927.5174 Fax

goodwink@pasd.com

Mrs. Beth Smith
Region 10 Adviser

Keystone Oaks High School
1000 Kelton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216-2487
412.571.6038 Phone
412.571.6053 Fax
bsmith@kosd.org

Mr. Anthony Kobus
Region 11 Adviser

Penn Hills High School
309 Collins Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
412.793.7000 Phone
412.793.9401 Fax
akobus@phsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Ginny Kownurko
Region 12 Adviser (co-adviser)

Central Bucks East High School
2804 Holicong Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
267.893.2300 Phone
267.893.5821 Fax
vkornurk@cbsd.org

Mrs. Janice Farley
Region 12 Adviser (co-adviser)

William Tennent High School
333 Centennial Road
Warminster, PA 18974
267.408.9887 Phone
215.394.4020 Fax
farlja@centennialsd.org

Mrs. Laura Blaze
Region 13 Adviser

Pine-Richland High School
700 Warrendale Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
724.625.4444 Phone
724.625.4640 Fax
lblaze@pinerichland.org

Father Ross Miceli
Region 14 Adviser (co-adviser)

Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7800 Phone
814.781.3441 Fax
fatherross@eccss.org

Mrs. Marlene Stubber
Region 14 Adviser (co-adviser)

Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7800 Phone
814.781.3441 Fax
stubberm@eccss.org

Mrs. Amy Sullivan
Region 15 Adviser (co-adviser)

Cedar Crest High School
115 East Evergreen Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
717.272.2033 phone
TBD fax
asullivan@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Michelle Sweigert
Region 15 Adviser (co-adviser)

Central Dauphin High School
437 Piketown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717.703.5360 phone
TBD fax
msweigert@cdschools.org

Mrs. Amy Weddle
Region 15 Adviser (co-adviser)

Eastern Lebanon County High School
180 Elco Drive
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.866.7447 phone
TBD fax
aweddle@elcosd.org

Mrs. Lisa Joyce
Region 16 Adviser (co-adviser)

Pittston Area High School
5 Stout Street
Pittston, PA 18640
570.654.2415 Phone
570.654.5548 Fax
lisa.joyce@pittstonarea.com

Mr. David Joyce
Region 16 Adviser (co-adviser)

Wilkes-Barre Area CTC
350 Jumper Road
Plains Township, PA 18705
570.822.4131 Phone
570.823.4304 Fax
djoyce@wbactc.org

Mrs. Nancy Clark
Region 17 Adviser

Everett Area High School
1 Renaissance Circle
Everett, PA 15537
814.652.9114 Phone
814.652.0107 Fax
nclark@everettasd.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland
State Adviser / Region 18 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.net

Term Expiration: Ongoing

Mrs. Jessica Mini
Region 19 Adviser (co-adviser)

Haverford High School
200 Mill Road
Havertown, PA 19083
610.853.5900 Phone
610.853.5952 Fax
jmini@haverfordsd.net

Mr. Charles Horner
Region 19 Adviser (co-adviser)

Radnor High School
130 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
610.293.0855 Phone
610.989.9146 Fax
charles.horner@rtsd.org

Mrs. Linda Westerlund
Adviser at Large #1 / Board of Directors Past President / Region 20 Adviser

North Penn High School
1340 Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215.853.1283 phone
215.855.0632 fax
westerle@npenn.org

Term Expiration: April 2023

Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen
Region 21 Adviser (co-adviser)

Palmerton Area High School
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
610.826.3155 Phone
610.826.4929 Fax
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo
Region 21 Adviser (co-adviser)

Palmerton Area High School
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
610.826.3155 Phone
610.826.4929 Fax
kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Ms. Theresa Lubash
PA FBLA Parliamentarian's Adviser / Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mrs. Melissa Monte
Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
monteme@wallenpaupack.org

Mrs. Renee Hughes
Adviser at Large #4 / Region 23 Adviser (co-adviser)

Pine Grove Area High School
101 School Street
Pine Grove, PA 17963
570.345.2731 phone
570.345.8326 fax
rhughes@pgasd.com

Term Expiration: April 2021

Mr. Daniel Frake
Region 23 Adviser (co-adviser)

Selinsgrove Area High School
401 North 18 Street
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
570.374.1144 Phone
570.372.2240 Fax
dfrake@seal-pa.org

Mrs. Maureen Bittner
Region 24 Adviser

Region 24 FBLA
5800 Glenbrook Drive
Bethel Park, PA 15102
TBD Phone
mcbittner33@gmail.com

Mr. Michael Gardner
Region 25 Adviser

Franklin Learning Center
616 North 15 Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215.400.7570 Phone
215.400.7571 Fax
migardner@philasd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Barnhart
Region 26 Adviser

Chambersburg Area High School
511 South Sixth Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717.261.3322 Phone
717.261.3490 Fax
stephanie.barnhart@casdonline.org

Mr. Jason Keown
Region 27 Adviser

Tunkhannock Area High School
135 Tiger Drive
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570.836.8241 Phone
570.836.4719 Fax
jason.keown@tasd.ne

Mrs. Bonnie Organski
Region 28 Adviser (co-adviser)

Southern Lehigh High School
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
610.282.1421 Phone
610.282.2653 Fax
organskib@slsd.net

Mrs. JoAnn Peralta
Region 28 Adviser (co-adviser)

Southern Lehigh High School
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
610.282.1421 Phone
610.282.2653 Fax
peraltaj@slsd.org

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here