PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652 Phone/Fax
            

Executive Committee

Voting Members


Mr. Cameron Claycomb
Reporter

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
reporter@pafbla.net

Mr. Davis Corman
First Vice President

Bellefonte Area High School
830 Bishop Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814.355.4833 phone
TBD fax
firstvp@pafbla.net

Miss Mackenzie Donald
Secretary

Delaware Valley High School
Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
570.296.1850 phone
570.409.2013 fax
secretary@pafbla.net

Mr. Nathan Lehigh
Vice President at Large #1

Littlestown High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
vpatlarge1@pafbla.net

Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian

Pennsylvania FBLA
PO Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.279.6998 phone
570.398.4652 fax
parliamentarian@pafbla.net

Mr. Jack Sabo
President

Pittsburgh Central Catholic High School
4720 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412.208.3400 phone
412.208.0555 fax
president@pafbla.net

Mr. Hayden Schwabe
Vice President at Large #3

MMI Preparatory School
154 Centre Street
Freeland, PA 18224
570.636.1108 phone
TBD fax
vpatlarge2@pafbla.net

Mr. Avinash Thakur
Vice President at Large #3

Avon Grove High School
257 State Road
West Grove, PA 19390
610.869.2446
TBD fax
vpatlarge3@pafbla.net

Mr. Sachiel Varada
Treasurer

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
TBD fax
treasurer@pafbla.net

Non-voting Members


Mr. Bruce Boncal
Executive Director/State Chairman & Board of Directors Secretary

Pennsylvania FBLA
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.279.6998 cell/texts
570.398.4652 fax
bboncal@pafbla.us

Mrs. Audrey Dennis
PA FBLA Secretary's Adviser

Delaware Valley High School
Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
570.296.1850 phone
570.409.2013 fax
dennisa@dvsd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Hayden
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser

MMI Preparatory School
154 Centre Street
Freeland, PA 18224
570.636.1108 phone
TBD fax
marybeth@hazelwen.com

Mrs. Rebecca Leitzell
First Vice President's Adviser

Bellefonte Area High School
830 Bishop Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823
814.355.4833 phone
TBD fax
rleitzel@basd.net

Mrs. Kelly Maxwell
PA FBLA President's Adviser / Region 10 Adviser

Pittsburgh Central Catholic High School
4720 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412.208.3400 phone
412.208.0555 fax
kmaxwell2@centralcatholichs.com

Ms. Kristi Ryland
State Officer Adviser / Region 18 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.net

Mrs. Lena Showers-Lewis
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser / Region 06 Adviser

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
lewisl@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Stephanie Shrake
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser

Avon Grove High School
257 State Road
West Grove, PA 19390
610.869.2446
TBD fax
sshrake@agsd.org

Mrs. Janet Skiles
Conference Coordinator / Region 04 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us

Mr. Scott Staub
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser

Littlestown High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
staubs@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson
Treasurer's Adviser

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
TBD fax
mtomlinson@dasd.org

Mr. Steve Walter
PA FBLA Reporter's Adviser / Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here