PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Executive Committee

Voting Members


Mr. Morgan Coccodrilli
Reporter

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
reporter@pafbla.net

Miss Mackenzie Donald
Vice President at Large #1

Delaware Valley High School
Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
570.296.1850 phone
570.409.2013 fax
vpatlarge1@pafbla.net

Miss Bailey Garver
First Vice President

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
firstvp@pafbla.net

Mr. Nick Lovell
President

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
president@pafbla.net

Mr. Jack Sabo
Vice President at Large #2

Pittsburgh Central Catholic High School
4720 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412.208.3400 phone
412.208.0555 fax
vpatlarge2@pafbla.net

Miss Jacquelyn Schatz
Secretary

Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7800 phone
814.781.3441 fax
secretary@pafbla.net

Miss Allison Semetkoskey
Treasurer

Marion Center Area High School
22820 Route 403 Hwy N
PO Box 209
724.397.5551 Phone
724.397.9162 Fax
treasurer@pafbla.net

Miss Gabrielle Tetreault
Parliamentarian

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
parliamentarian@pafbla.net

Non-voting Members


Mr. Bruce Boncal
Executive Director/State Chairman & Board of Directors Secretary

Pennsylvania FBLA
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.279.6998 cell/texts
570.398.4652 fax
bboncal@pafbla.us

Mrs. Audrey Dennis
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser

Delaware Valley High School
Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
570.296.1850 phone
570.409.2013 fax
dennisa@dvsd.org

Mr. Tyson Ellenberger
PA FBLA Treasurer's Adviser / Region 03 Adviser

Marion Center Area High School
22820 Route 403 Hwy N
PO Box 209
Marion Center, PA 15759
724.397.5551 Phone
724.397.9162 Fax
tellenberger@mcasd.net

Ms. Theresa Lubash
PA FBLA Reporter and Parliamentarian's Adviser / Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Mrs. Kelly Maxwell
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #2's Adviser / Region 10 Adviser

Pittsburgh Central Catholic High School
4720 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412.208.3400 phone
412.208.0555 fax
kmaxwell2@centralcatholichs.com

Father Ross Miceli
PA FBLA Secretary's Adviser / Region 14 Adviser (co-adviser)

Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7800 phone
814.781.3441 fax
fatherross@eccss.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland
State Adviser / Region 18 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.net

Mrs. Lena Showers-Lewis
PA FBLA President's Adviser / Region 06 Adviser

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
lewisl@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Janet Skiles
Conference Coordinator / Region 04 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us

Mr. Scott Staub
PA FBLA President's Adviser

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
staubs@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Marlene Stubber
PA FBLA Secretary's Adviser / Region 14 Adviser (co-adviser)

Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7800 phone
814.781.3441 fax
stubberm@eccss.org

Mr. Steve Walter
PA FBLA First Vice President's Adviser / Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Ms. Amanda Woodring
PA FBLA First Vice President's Adviser

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
awoodring@cksdbulldogs.com

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here