PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Executive Committee

Voting Members


Mr. Arya Davey
Reporter

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
reporter@pafbla.net

Miss Bailey Garver
Vice President at Large #1

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
vpatlarge1@pafbla.net

Mr. Mitchell Gribman
Treasurer

Council Rock High School South
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966
215.944.1100 Phone
215.944.1140 Fax
treasurer@pafbla.net

Miss Breanna King
Secretary

Muncy J/S High School
200 West Penn Street
Muncy, PA 17756
570.546.3125 Phone
570.746.7688 Fax
secretary@pafbla.net

Mr. Drew Lojewski
First Vice President

Dallas High School
2030 Conyngham Avenue
Dallas, PA 18612
570.675.5201 Phone
570.674.6846 Fax
firstvp@pafbla.net

Mr. Nick Lovell
Vice President at Large #2

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
vpatlarge2@pafbla.net

Mr. Leonard Maiocco
Parliamentarian

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
parliamentarian@pafbla.net

Mr. Maxwell Schwabe
President

Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
president@pafbla.net

Miss Allison Semetkoskey
Vice President at Large #1

Marion Center Area High School
22820 Route 403 Hwy N
PO Box 209
724.397.5551 Phone
724.397.9162 Fax
vpatlarge1@pafbla.net

Non-voting Members


Mrs. Maura Angle
PA FBLA President's Adviser / Virtual Chapter Coordinator / Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Pennsylvania FBLA
33 West Union Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
570.814.8148 cell
mangle@pafbla.us

Mr. David Apfelbaum
Treasurer's Adviser

Council Rock High School South
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966
215.944.1100 Phone
215.944.1140 Fax
dapfelbaum@crsd.org

Mr. Bruce Boncal
Executive Director/State Chairman & Board of Directors Secretary

Pennsylvania FBLA
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.279.6998 cell/texts
570.398.4652 fax
bboncal@pafbla.us

Mr. Tyson Ellenberger
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser / Region 03 Adviser

Marion Center Area High School
22820 Route 403 Hwy N
PO Box 209
724.397.5551 Phone
724.397.9162 Fax
tellenberger@mcasd.net

Mrs. Marybeth Hayden
PA FBLA President's Adviser

Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
mhayden@mariancatholichs.org

Ms. Theresa Lubash
PA FBLA Parliamentarian's Adviser / Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Mr. Peter Ockenhouse
Treasurer's Adviser

Council Rock High School South
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966
215.944.1100 Phone
215.944.1140 Fax
pockenhouse@crsd.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland
State Adviser / Region 18 Adviser (co-adviser)

Pennsylvania FBLA
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.net

Mrs. Janet Skiles
Conference Coordinator / Region 04 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us

Mr. Scott Staub
Vice President at Large #2's Adviser

Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.4146 phone
717.359.9461 fax
staubs@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson
PA FBLA Reporter's Adviser / Region 09 Adviser

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
mtomlinson@dasd.org

Mr. Steve Walter
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser / Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Mrs. Heather Zimmerman
Secretary's Adviser /Region 07 Adviser (co-adviser)

Muncy J/S High School
200 West Penn Street
Muncy, PA 17756
570.546.3125 Phone
570.546.7688 Fax
hzimmerman@muncysd.k12.pa.us

Competitive
Events
Program
Click Here
Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop
Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here