PO Box 5085, Jersey Shore, PA 17740
  (570) 398-4652
            

Executive Committee

Voting Members


Mr. Michael Baker
PA FBLA Secretary

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
secretary@pafbla.net

Mr. Vincent Caminneci
Vice President at Large #1

Easton Area High School
2601 William Penn Highway
Easton, PA 18045
610.250.2481 Phone
610.250.2483 Fax
vpatlarge1@pafbla.net

Mr. Max Ferguson
FBLA President

Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 x1211 phone
570.398.5612 fax
president@pafbla.net

Miss Breanna King
Vice President at Large #2

Muncy J/S High School
200 West Penn Street
Muncy, PA 17756
570.546.3125 Phone
570.746.7688 Fax
vpatlarge2@pafbla.net

Mr. Drew Lojewski
Vice President at Large #3

Dallas High School
2030 Conyngham Avenue
Dallas, PA 18612
570.675.5201 Phone
570.674.6846 Fax
vpatlarge3@pafbla.net

Mr. Maxwell Schwabe
PA FBLA Reporter

Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
reporter@pafbla.net

Miss Sanjana Shanbhag
Parliamentarian

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
parliamentarian@pafbla.net

Miss Kimberly Speece
Treasurer

Cedar Crest High School
115 East Evergreen Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
717.272.2033 Phone
717.389.1823 Fax
treasurer@pafbla.net

Mr. Ezra Tetreault
PA FBLA First Vice President

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
firstvp@pafbla.net

Non-voting Members


Mr. Bruce Boncal
Executive Director/State Chairman & Board of Directors Secretary

Pennsylvania FBLA
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.4652 home office phone/fax
570.279.6998 cell/texts
bboncal@pafbla.us

Mrs. Marybeth Hayden
PA FBLA Reporter's Adviser

Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
mhayden@mariancatholichs.org

Mrs. Beverly Klein
Vice President at Large #1's Adviser

Easton Area High School
2601 William Penn Highway
Easton, PA 18045
610.250.2481 Phone
610.250.2483 Fax
kleinb@eastonsd.org

Ms. Theresa Lubash
PA FBLA First Vice President's Adviser / Region 22 Adviser (co-adviser)

Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
tlubash@westernwayne.org

Mr. Andrew McCabe
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser

Dallas High School
2030 Conyngham Avenue
Dallas, PA 18612
570.675.5201 Phone
570.674.6843 Fax
andrew.mccabe@benchmark.us

Mrs. Dolly Oden
Adviser at Large #3 / President's Adviser / Region 07 Adviser (co-adviser)

Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 x1211 phone
570.398.5612 fax
doden@jsasd.org

Mr. Dominic Pettinelli
Vice President at Large #1's Adviser

Easton Area High School
2601 William Penn Highway
Easton, PA 18045
610.250.2481 Phone
610.250.2483 Fax
pettinllid@eastonsd.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland
State Adviser / Region 18 Adviser (co-adviser)

Pennsylvania FBLA
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.net

Mrs. Janet Skiles
Conference Coordinator / Region 04 Adviser

Pennsylvania FBLA
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us

Mrs. Amy Sullivan
Treasurer's Adviser

Cedar Crest High School
115 East Evergreen Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
717.272.2033 Phone
717.389.1823 Fax
asullivan@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson
PA FBLA Parliamentarian's Adviser / Region 09 Adviser

Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
mtomlinson@dasd.org

Mr. Steve Walter
PA FBLA Secretary's Adviser / Region 05 Adviser (co-adviser)

Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com

Mr. Kevin West
Vice President at Large #3's Adviser

Dallas High School
2030 Conyngham Avenue
Dallas, PA 18612
570.675.5201 Phone
570.674.6843 Fax
kwest@dallassd.com

Mrs. Heather Zimmerman
Vice President at Large #2's Adviser /Region 07 Adviser (co-adviser)

Muncy J/S High School
200 West Penn Street
Muncy, PA 17756
570.546.3125 Phone
570.546.7688 Fax
hzimmerman@muncysd.org

Regional Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Workshop Registration
Click Here
State Leadership Conference Registration
Click Here
National Leadership Conference Information
Click Here