ADMIN LOGIN   |   LOGOUT  

  Sat May 27, 2017
Revision Date:

STATE OFFICE SCHEDULES AND CONTACT INFORMATION (updated 08.02.16)


All state FBLA offices are closed:
All federal holidays
Weekends
Easter Week
Thanksgiving
Christmas (December 22-January 3)
Board of Directors meetings
State Leadership Workshop
National Fall Leadership Conference
State Leadership Conference
National Leadership Conference
Emergency PA FBLA meetings as necessary



PA FBLA Executive Director

Mr. Bruce E. Boncal
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570.398.4652 home office phone/fax
570.279.6998 cell/texts
bboncal@pafbla.us e-mail
 



PA FBLA Conference Coordinator
Mrs. Janet Skiles
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA  15012
724.243.4231 home office phone/fax
412.576.2826 cell/texts
jskiles@pafbla.us e-mail




PA FBLA State Adviser

Ms. Kristi Ryland
15 Cricket Lane
Myerstown,  PA 17067
717.866.6128 home office phone/fax
717.813.6388 cell/texts
kryland@pafbla.us e-mail
 



Competitive Events Coordinator

Mr. Derek Selleck
623 East Road
Towanda, PA 18848
570.265.8484 home office phone/fax
607.768.1694 cell/texts
dselleck@pafbla.us e-mail
 



Staff Assistant for Conferences and Competitive Events/Middle-level Coordinator
Mr. Luke Skerpon
14312 Wright Way
Broomfield, CO 80023
570.885.3554 cell/texts
lskerpon@pafbla.us e-mail

 



Virtual Chapter Coordinator/Adviser
Mrs. Maura Angle
33 West Union Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
570.814.8148 cell/texts
mangle@pafbla.us e-mail
 


PA Department of Education CTSO Facilitator
Vacant

CTSO Facilitator Office Schedule:
TBD


Copyright 2001-
Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America
Counter