ADMIN LOGIN   |   LOGOUT  

  Sat May 27, 2017
Revision Date:

2016-17 REGIONAL OFFICERS / ADVISERS
updated 08.28.16


Region 1
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Jeff Weiss, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy
jweiss@eriesd.org
e-mail

Region President:
Alan Wang, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy

Region Vice President:
Keay Crandall, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy

Region Secretary:
Dierra McClellan, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 2
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Jeanne Pursel, Neshannock High School
jpursel@ntsd.org e-mail
Ms. Leann Petro, Wilmington Area High School
petro@wilmington.k12.pa.us e-mail


Region President:
Joseph Carna, Neshannock High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Kyle Slicker, Wilmington Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 3
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Rebecca Coulter, Marion Center High School
rcoulter@mcasd.net e-mail

Region President:
April Murdick, Marion Center High School

Region Vice President:
Rebecca Shellanbarger, Indiana Area High School

Region Secretary:
Shreya Bharadwaj, Indiana Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Taylor Blanzy, Marion Center High School


Region 4
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Janet Skiles, Pennsylvania FBLA
jskiles@pafbla.us e-mail

Region President
:
Caleigh Hitchcock, Albert Gallatin High School

Region Vice President:
Brian Price, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Secretary:
Steven Horvath, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Treasurer:
Leah Dice, Albert Gallatin High School


Region 5
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Bonita Makin, Forest Hills High School
bmakin@fhrangers.org e-mail
Mrs. Steve Walter, Claysburg-Kimmel High School
swalter@cksd.k12.pa.us  e-mail


Region President:
Corey Katrancha, Forest Hills High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Elizabeth Weiland, Claysburg-Kimmel High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 6
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Rob Donatelli, Dallastown Area High School
robert.donatelli@dallastown.net
e-mail
Mrs. Trish Klinger, Red Land High School
tklinger@wssd.k12.pa.us email


Region President:
Ziyue Zhange, Dallastown Area High School

Region Vice President:
Emily Fruth, Red Land High School

Region Secretary:
Lauren Yankanich, Central York High School
 

Region Treasurer:
Anya Grunewald, Dallastown Area High School


Region 7
Region Adviser:
Mrs. Mary Thomas
mthomas250@verizon.net e-mail


Region President:
Beatrice Ferguson, Jersey Shore Area High School

Region Vice President:
Sarah Hohman, North Penn-Mansfield High School

Region Secretary:
Rachel Hoffman, Muncy J/S High School

Region Treasurer:
Averie Hess, Jersey Shore Area High School


Region 8
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Kelly Ackerman, Fleetwood High School
kackerman@fleetwoodasd.k12.pa.us e-mail


Region President:
Christopher Unis, Brandywine Heights High School

Region Vice President:
Maddison Okkerse, Daniel Boone High School

Region Secretary:
Alicia Stitzel, Boyertown Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 9
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson, Downingtown STEM Academy
mtomlinson@dasd.net e-mail
Mrs. Kim Webber, Oxford Area High School
kwebber@oxford.k12.pa.us email


Region President:
Venkat "Ram" Palanati, Great Valley High School

Region Vice President:
Jesse Xu, Great Valley High School

Region Secretary:
Elizabeth Harvey, Oxford Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Vineeth Voruganti, Downingtown STEM Academy


Region 10
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Beth Smith, Keystone Oaks High School
smith@kosd.org e-mail


Region President:
Nathan Vislosky, Central Catholic High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Molly DeFillippo, Oakland Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Rachel Chormanski, Keystone Oaks High School


Region 11
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Anthony Kobus, Penn Hills High School
akobus@phsd.k12.pa.us e-mail


Region President:
Faith Gongaware, Kiski Area High School

Region Vice President:
Willam Jelley, Serra Catholic High School

Region Secretary:
Lauren Kolenik, Serra Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Joe Coccia, Serra Catholic High School


Region 12
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Virginia Kownurko, Central Bucks East High School
vkownurk@cbsd.org e-mail

Mrs. Janice Farley, Log College Middle School
farlaj@centennialsd.org e-mail

Region President:
Dennis Karpovitch, Council Rock North High School

Region Vice President:
Matthew Whalen, Council Rock North High School

Region Secretary:
Dora Zhao, Council Rock North High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 13
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Renee DiGiacomo, Beaver County CTC
rdigiacomo@bcctc.org e-mail

Region President:
Anne Bush, Beaver County CTC

Region Vice President:
Tim Marsh, Fox Chapel Area High School

Region Secretary:
Katie Deutsch, Beaver County CTC

Region Treasurer:
Rachael Hughes, Central Valley High School


Region 14
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Carri Donmoyer, Bald Eagle Area High School
carri.donmoyer@beasd.net e-mail

Region President:
Toni Masullo, Bald Eagle Area High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Marisa Cameron, Bellefonte Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 15
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Michele Myers, Middletown Area High School
mmyers@raiderweb.org e-mail


Region President:
Nate Gingrich, Middletown Area High School

Region Vice President:
Aiden Sessa, Middletown Area High School

Region Secretary:
Hannah Jury, Upper Dauphin Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 16
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Ben Beuhring, Hazleton Area High School
beuhringb@hasdk12.org e-mail

 

Region President:
Joey Burridge, Wyoming Valley West High School

Region Vice President:
Josh Narrow, MMI Preparatory School

Region Secretary:
Jakob Schwabe, MMI Preparatory School

Region Treasurer:
Frankie Seratch,, Hazleton Area High School


Region 17
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Nancy Clark, Everett High School
nclark@everett.k12.pa.us e-mail


Region President:
Skylee Palicka, Chestnut Ridge High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Brooke Miller, Chestnut Ridge High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 18
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Joan Gorlaski, Donegal High School
joan.gorlaski@donegal.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kristi Ryland, Cocalico High School
kryland@cocalico.org

Region President:
Brad Heck, Cocalico High School

Region Vice President:
Nicholas Monteleone, Cocalico High School

Region Secretary:
Katie Heck, Cocalico High School

Region Treasurer:
Deep Bhavani, Cocalico High School


Region 19
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Charles (Chip) Horner, Radnor High School
ccrhorner3@gmail.com
e-mail

Region President:
Louis Costello, Springfield High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Nia Lartey, Penn Wood High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 20
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Linda Westerlund, North Penn High School
westerle@npenn.org e-mail


Region President:
Akhil Alugupalli, Hatboro-Horsham High School

Region Vice President:
Etan Ginsburg, Harriton High School

Region Secretary:
Curtis Haldeman, Souderton High School

Region Treasurer:
Rohan Bhatia, Wissahickon High School


Region 21
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen, Palmerton Area High School
jdanzeizen@palmerton.org email
Mrs. Kerry Palumbo, Palmerton Area High School
kpalumbo@palmerton.org email


Region President:
Dominic Palumbo, Lehighton Area High School

Region Vice President:
Amanda Hickman, East Stroudsburg South High School

Region Secretary:
Gabriella Mohring, Stroudsburg High School

Region Treasurer:
Alyssa Miller, Palmerton Area High School


Region 22
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Maura Angle, Delaware Valley High School
anglem@dvsd.net email
Ms. Theresa Lubash, Western Wayne High School

tlubash@westernwayne.org e-mail


Region President:
Marques Moore, Western Wayne High School

Region Vice President:
Adam Sands, Wallepaupack Area High School

Region Secretary:
Jack Monte, Wallepaupack Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Nicole Holzapfel, Wallepaupack Area High School


Region 23
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Dan Frake, Selinsgrove High School
dfrake@seal-pa.org e-mail


Region President:
Michael Elo, Pine Grove Area High School
 

Region Vice President:
Maddie Frew, Pine Grove Area High School

Region Secretary:
Kirby White, Pine Grove Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Meadow Walshaw-Wertz, Line Mountain High Schol


Region 24
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Maureen Bittner
mcbittner33@gmail.com e-mail

Region President:
none

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
none

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 25
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Pat Mathis, Overbrook High School
pmathis@philasd.org e-mail


Region President:
none

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
none

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 26
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Caroline Tassone, Waynesboro High School

caroline_tasssone@wasdpa.org e-mail

Mrs. Stephanie Barnhart, Chambersburg High School
stephanie.barnhart@casdonline.org e-mail
 

Region President:
Cameron Burkholder, Waynesboro Area High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Mara Swankler, Waynesboro Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Region 27
Region Adviser
:
Duane Benedict, Montrose Area High School
dbenedict@masd.info  e-mail


Region President:
Riley Brown, Montrose Area High School

Region Vice President:
Tony Mastroianni, Tunkhannock Area High School

Region Secretary:
Theresa McNamara, Montrose Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Alyssa Sanguinto, Montrose Area High School


Region 28
Region Advisers
:
Mrs. Bonnie Organski, Southern Lehigh High School
organskib@slsd.org e-mail
Ms. Anita Mateyak, Northampton Area High School
mateyaka@nasdschools.org e-mail


Region President:
Deep Bhattacharya, Nazareth Area High School

Region Vice President:
none

Region Secretary:
Hunter Lutte, Nazareth Area High School

Region Treasurer:
none


Copyright 2001-
Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America
Counter