ADMIN LOGIN   |   LOGOUT  

  Wed Dec 12, 2018
Revision Date:


2018-19 REGIONAL OFFICERS / ADVISERS
updated 08.23.18


Region 1
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Jeff Weiss, Northwest Pennsylvania Collegiate Academy
jweiss@eriesd.org
e-mail

Region President:
Not reported

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Not reported

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 2
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Jeanne Pursel, Neshannock J/S High School
jpursel@ntsd.org e-mail
Ms. Leann Petro, Wilmington Area High School
petro@wasd.school e-mail


Region President:
Shenley Wish, Neshannock J/S High School

Region Vice President:
Nick Viggiano, Neshannock J/S High School

Region Secretary:
Morgan Silverman, Neshannock J/S High School

Region Treasurer:
Mary Omer, Neshannock J/S High School
 


Region 3
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Rebecca Coulter, Marion Center High School
Mr. Tyson Ellenberger, Marion Center High School

rcoulter@mcasd.net e-mail
tellenberger@mcasd.net e-mail


Region President:
Kaitlyn Stossel, Indiana Area High School

Region Vice President:
Kaleb Farmery, Marion Center High School

Region Secretary:
Megan Brocious, Indiana Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Cherise Schultz, Marion Center High School
 


Region 4
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Janet Skiles, Pennsylvania FBLA
jskiles@pafbla.us e-mail

Region President
:
McKenzie Price, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Vice President:
B. Joseph Dolobach III, Albert Gallatin High School

Region Secretary:
Madison Hlasnick, Chartiers-Houston High School

Region Treasurer:
Nathan Sutton, Albert Gallatin High School
 


Region 5
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Bonita Makin, Forest Hills High School
bmakin@fhrangers.org e-mail
Mrs. Steve Walter, Claysburg-Kimmel High School
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com e-mail


Region President:
Emily Claar, Claysburg-Kimmel High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Maggie Knisely, Claysburg-Kimmel High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 6
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Rob Donatelli, Dallastown Area High School
robert.donatelli@dallastown.net
e-mail
Mrs. Trish Klinger, Red Land High School
tklinger@wssd.k12.pa.us email


Region President:
Anna Yankanich, Central York High School

Region Vice President
Madison Wrightstone, Northeastern High School

Region Secretary:
Madison Becker, Littlestown Area High School
 

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 7
Region Adviser:
Mrs. Lori Shively, Southern Columbia High School
lshively@scasd.us e-mail
Mrs. Dolly Oden, Jersey Shore Area High School
doden@jsasd.org e-mail
Mrs. Heather Zimmerman, Muncy J/S High School
hzimmerman@muncysd.org email

Region President:
Maxwell Ferguson, Jersey Shore Area High School

Region Vice President:
Rory Oden, Muncy J/S High School

Region Secretary:
Brianna King, Muncy J/S High School

Region Treasurer:
Emma Steely, Southern Columbia High School
 


Region 8
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Kelly Ackerman, Fleetwood Area High School
kackerman@fleetwoodasd.org e-mail


Region President:
Elizabeth Walters, Fleetwood Area High School

Region Vice President:
Ann Costello, Fleetwood Area High School

Region Secretary:
Adrianna Biondo, Fleetwood Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 9
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson, Downingtown STEM Academy
mtomlinson@dasd.net e-mail
Mrs. Kim Webber, Oxford Area High School
kwebber@oxfordasd.org email
Mr. Henry McCloskey, Great Valley High School
hmccloskey@gvsd.org e-mail


Region President:
Venkat "Ram" Palanati, Great Valley High School

Region Vice President:
Jesse Xu, Great Valley High School

Region Secretary:
Elizabeth Harvey, Oxford Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Vineeth Voruganti, Downingtown STEM Academy


Region 10
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Beth Smith, Keystone Oaks High School
smith@kosd.org e-mail


Region President:
Sam Parsons, Central Catholic High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Christopher Kaplan, Central Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Mirabella Stump, Keystone Oaks High School
 


Region 11
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Anthony Kobus, Penn Hills High School
akobus@phsd.k12.pa.us e-mail


Region President:
Jack Petrarca, Kiski Area High School

Region Vice President:
Nicholas Stumme, Serra Catholic High School

Region Secretary:
Madison Staab, Serra Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Sarah Barnes, Serra Catholic High School
 


Region 12
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Virginia Kownurko, Central Bucks East High School
vkownurk@cbsd.org e-mail

Mrs. Janice Farley, William Tennent High School
farlaj@centennialsd.org e-mail

Region President:
Josee Li, Council Rock North High School

Region Vice President:
Harrison Teiman, Council Rock North High School

Region Secretary:
Nicole Jackson, Council Rock North High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 13
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Renee DiGiacomo, Beaver County CTC
rdigiacomo@bcctc.org e-mail

Region President:
Not reported

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Not reported

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 14
Region Adviser
:
Fr. Ross Micelli, Elk County Catholic High School
Mrs. Marlene Stubber, Elk County Catholic High School
fatherross@eccss.org email
stubberm@eccss.org email

Region President:
Iris Li, State College Area High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Morgan Young, Bellefonte Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 15
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Michele Myers, Middletown Area High School
mmyers@raiderweb.org e-mail


Region President:
Connor Skees, Upper Dauphin Area High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Kimberly Speece, Cedar Crest High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 16
Region Adviser
:
Mr. David Joyce, Wilkes-Barre CTC
djoyce@wbactc.org e-mail
Mrs. Lisa Joyce, Pittston Area High School
lisa.joyce@pittstonarea.com e-mail

 

Region President:
Stacey Balent, James M. Coughlin High School

Region Vice President:
Andrew Decker, MMI Preparatory School
Katie Luka, Wyoming Valley West High School

Region Secretary:
Raven Bozek, James M. Coughlin High School

Region Treasurer:
Kiersten Grieco, Pittston Area High School
 


Region 17
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Nancy Clark, Everett High School
nclark@everettasd.org e-mail


Region President:
Noah Hillegass, Chestnut Ridge High School
Kaitlyn Volk, Somerset Area High School


Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Makayla Weyant, Chestnut Ridge High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 18
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Joan Gorlaski, Donegal High School
joan.gorlaski@donegalasd.org e-mail
Ms. Kristi Ryland, Cocalico High School
kristi_ryland@cocalico.org e-mail

Region President:
Not reported

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Not reported

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 19
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Tom Mahoney, Upper Darby High School
tmahoney@upperdarbysd.org
e-mail

Region President:
Charlene Canning, Penn Wood High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Brendan Hung, Radnor High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 20
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Linda Westerlund, North Penn High School
westerle@npenn.org e-mail


Region President:
Not reported

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Not reported

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 21
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen, Palmerton Area High School
Mrs. Kerry Palumbo, Palmerton Area High School
jdanzeizen@palmerton.org email
kpalumbo@palmerton.org email


Region President:
Jacob Martinez, Palmerton Area High School

Region Vice President:
Matthew Binder, Palmerton Area High School
Victoria DeFazio, Jim Thorpe Area High School

Region Secretary:
Randolph Coke-Green, Pocono Mountain East High School

Region Treasurer:
Jeremiah Nyakundi, Pocono Mountain East High School
 


Region 22
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Maura Angle, Delaware Valley High School
anglem@dvsd.net email
Ms. Theresa Lubash, Western Wayne High School

tlubash@westernwayne.org e-mail


Region President:
Jack Monte, Wallepaupack Area High School

Region Vice President:
Ezra Tetreault, Western Wayne High School

Region Secretary:
Kristina Gorel, Carbondale Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Emily Jacobus, Delaware Valley High School
 


Region 23
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Dan Frake, Selinsgrove High School
dfrake@seal-pa.org e-mail
Mrs. Renee Hughes, Pine Grove Area High School
rhughes@pgasd.com e-mail


Region President:
Falizan Ali, Williams Valley High School
 

Region Vice President:
Tytan Shuttlesworth, Williams Valley High School

Region Secretary:
Maxwell Schwabe, Marian Catholic High School

Region Treasurer:
Gabrielle Brown, Pine Grove Area High School
 


Region 24
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Maureen Bittner
mcbittner33@gmail.com e-mail

Region President:
Not reported

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Not reported

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 25
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Michael Gardner, Franklin Learning Center
migardner@philasd.org e-mail


Region President:
Djime Traore, Franklin Learning Center

Region Vice President:
Darien Woodard, Franklin Learning Center

Region Secretary:
Darnell Harris, Franklin Learning Center

Region Treasurer:
Jesse Mathis, Franklin Learning Center
 


Region 26
Region Adviser
:
Mrs. Caroline Tassone, Waynesboro High School

caroline_tasssone@wasdpa.org e-mail

Mrs. Stephanie Barnhart, Chambersburg High School
stephanie.barnhart@casdonline.org e-mail
 

Region President:
Lindsay Scolforo, Mechanicsburg Area High School

Region Vice President:
Ashley Henry, Southern Huntingdon Area High School

Region Secretary:
Caroline Reed, Waynesboro Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported
 


Region 27
Region Adviser
:
Mr. Jason Keown, Tunkhannock Area High School
jason.keown@tasd.net e-mail


Region President:
Riley Brown, Montrose Area High School

Region Vice President:
Angela Hudock, Athens Area High School

Region Secretary:
Nick Reposa, Tunkhannock Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Logan Helsel, Tunkhannock Area High School
 


Region 28
Region Advisers
:
Mrs. Bonnie Organski, Southern Lehigh High School
Mrs. Jo Ann Peralta, Southern Area High School
organskib@slsd.org e-mail
peraltaj@slsd.org email

Region President:
Cameron Chuss, Northampton Area High School

Region Vice President:
Not reported

Region Secretary:
Riley Radosavich, Nazareth Area High School

Region Treasurer:
Not reported


Copyright 2001-
Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America
Counter