ADMIN LOGIN   |   LOGOUT  

  Mon Sep 24, 2018
Revision Date:


PA FBLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
State Officers, Advisers, and Management Team
(updated 07.27.18)
 

Voting Members

Name/Address/Phone Position E-mail
Mr. Logan Dubil
North Penn High School
1340 Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215.853.1283 phone
215.855.0632 fax
PA FBLA President president@pafbla.us 

Mr. Maxwell Ferguson
Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 phone
570.398.5612 fax
PA FBLA First Vice President firstvicepresident@pafbla.us

Mr. Jack Monte
Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
PA FBLA Secretary secretary@pafbla.us

Miss Cindy Liu
Beaver Area High School
1 Gypsy Glen Road
Beaver, PA 18428
724.774.0250 phone
724.774.8770 fax
PA FBLA Treasurer treasurer@pafbla.us 

Miss Madison Becker
Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.5141 phone
717.359.9461 fax
PA FBLA Reporter reporter@pafbla.us

 


Mr. Michael Baker
Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1 vpatlarge1@pafbla.us

Mr. Maxwell Schwabe
Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #2 vpatlarge2@pafbla.us

 


Mr. Ezra Tetreault
Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #3 vpatlarge3@pafbla.us

Miss Sanjana Shanbhag
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@pafbla.us


Non-voting Members
Name/Address/Phone Position E-mail
Mr. Bruce Boncal
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570.398.4652 phone/fax
570.279.6998 cell/texts
PA FBLA Executive Director bboncal@pafbla.us
 

Mrs. Melissa Monte
Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
PA FBLA Secretary's Adviser monteme@wallenpaupack.org

Mrs. Dolly Oden
Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 phone
570.398.5612 fax
PA FBLA First Vice President's Adviser doden@jsasd.org

 


Mrs. Lori Guandolo
Beaver Area High School
1 Gypsy Glen Road
Beaver, PA 18428
724.774.0250 phone
724.774.8770 fax
PA FBLA Treasurer's Adviser guandolol@basd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Marybeth Hayden
Marian Catholic High School
166 Marian Avenue
Tamaqua, PA 18252
570.467.3335 phone
570.467.0186 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #2's Adviser mhayden@mariancatholichs.org

Ms. Theresa Lubash
Western Wayne High School
1970A Easton Turnpike
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
800.321.9973 phone
570.341.1222 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #3's Adviser tlubash@westernwayne.org

Ms. Kristi Ryland
Cocalico High School
PO Box 800
Denver, PA 17517
717.336.1423 phone
717.336.1486 fax
PA FBLA State Adviser kryland@pafbla.us

 

Mr. Scott Staub
Littlestown Area High School
200 East Myrtle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
717.359.5141 phone
717.359.9461 fax
PA FBLA Reporter's Adviser staubs@lasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
PA FBLA Parliamentarian's Adviser mtomlinson@dasd.org

Mrs. Janet Skiles
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
PA FBLA Conference Coordinator jskiles@pafbla.us

Mr. Steve Walter
Claysburg-Kimmel High School
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814.239.5141 phone
814.239.5003 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser swalter@ckbulldogs.com

Mrs. Linda Westerlund
North Penn High School
1340 Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215.853.1283 phone
215.855.0632 fax
PA FBLA President's Adviser westerle@npenn.org

Copyright 2001-
Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America
Counter