ADMIN LOGIN   |   LOGOUT  

  Tue Jul 25, 2017
Revision Date:

PA FBLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
State Officers, Advisers, and Management Team (updated 07.10.17)

Voting Members

Name/Address/Phone Position E-mail
Mr. Shane Fagan
Delaware Valley High School
236 Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18337
570.296.1800 phone
570.409.2013 fax
PA FBLA President president@pafbla.us 

Mr. Gabriel Kessler
Wissahickon High School
521 Houston Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215.619.8112 phone
215.619.8113 fax
PA FBLA First Vice President firstvicepresident@pafbla.us

Mr. Jakob Schwabe
MMI Preparatory School
154 Centre Street
Freeland, PA 18224
570.636.1108 phone
570.636.0742 fax
PA FBLA Secretary secretary@pafbla.us

Mr. Adam Sands
Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
PA FBLA Treasurer treasurer@pafbla.us 

Miss Meghana Chigurupati
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
PA FBLA Reporter reporter@pafbla.us

 


Mr. Logan Dubil
North Penn High School
1340 Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215.853.1283 phone
215.855.0632 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1 vpatlarge1@pafbla.us

Mr. Maxwell Ferguson
Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 phone
570.398.5612 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #2 vpatlarge2@pafbla.us

 


Miss Taylor Slicker
Wilmington Area High School
350 Wood Street
New Wilmington, PA 16142
724.656.8866 phone
724.946.8982 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #3 vpatlarge3@pafbla.us

Mr. Vineeth Voruganti
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@pafbla.us


Non-voting Members
Name/Address/Phone Position E-mail
Mrs. Maura Angle
Delaware Valley High School
252 Route 6 and 209
Milford, PA 18377
570.296.1850 phone
570.296.3160 fax
PA FBLA President's Adviser anglem@dvsd.org

Mr. Bruce Boncal
P.O. Box 5085
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570.398.4652 office phone/fax
570.279.6998 cell/texts
PA FBLA Executive Director bboncal@pafbla.us
 

Mrs. Colleen Edwards
Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
PA FBLA Treasurer's Adviser edwardco@wallenpaupack.org

 


Mrs. Melissa Monte
Wallenpaupack Area High School
2552 Route 6
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557 phone
570.251.3156 fax
PA FBLA Treasurer's Adviser monteme@wallenpaupack.org

Mrs. Kelly Mulroy
Wissahickon High School
521 Houston Road
Ambler, PA 19002
215.619.8112 phone
215.619.8113 fax
PA FBLA First Vice President's Adviser kmulroy@wsdweb.org

Mrs. Dolly Oden
Jersey Shore Area High School
701 Cemetery Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
570.398.7170 phone
570.398.5612 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #2's Adviser doden@jsasd.org

 


Ms. LeAnn Petro
Wilmington Area High School
350 Wood Street
New Wilmington, PA 16142
724.656.8866 phone
724.946.8982 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #3's Adviser petro@wasd.school

Ms. Kristi Ryland
Cocalico High School
PO Box 800
Denver, PA 17517
717.336.1423 phone
717.336.1486 fax
PA FBLA State Adviser kryland@pafbla.us

 

Mr. Luke Skerpon
14312 Wright Way
Broomfield, CO 80023
570.885.3554 cell/texts
PA FBLA Middle-level Coordinator lskerpon@pafbla.us

 


Mrs. Mary Beth Tomlinson
Downingtown STEM Academy
335 Manor Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610.269.8460 phone
484.694.5590 fax
PA FBLA Reporter and Parliamentarian's Adviser mtomlinson@dasd.org

Mrs. Janet Skiles
40 Mulberry Street
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
412.576.2826 cell/texts
PA FBLA Conference Coordinator jskiles@pafbla.us

Mrs. Linda Westerlund
North Penn High School
1340 Valley Forge Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215.853.1283 phone
215.855.0632 fax
PA FBLA Vice President at Large #1's Adviser westerle@npenn.org

Mrs. Katherine Zucco
MMI Preparatory School
154 Centre Street
Freeland, PA 18224
570.636.1108 phone
570.636.0742 fax
PA FBLA Reporter's Adviser kzucco@mmiprep.org

 


Copyright 2001-
Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America
Counter